Uncle Sam's Moving Corps

(985) 377-3433

Veteran-Owned-Business_RGB

The Uncle Sam's Salute!

Here are just a few of the satisfied customers that we have worked with. 

Check out our Reviews on Google

If you have a minute, we’d really appreciate it if you could leave us a review on Google. Your feedback helps us reach more customers and lets us know how we’re doing. Plus, it’s always nice to connect with our veterans and learn about their stories. Thank you!

Ginger Trad
Ginger Trad
2022-07-08
Made it right! Veteran owned! They had a scheduling mix up that caused our piano to be moved the day after we agreed upon. However, it was made right the following morning and they gave us $ off. The men sent to move our piano were professional and courteous.
Robin Kinder (robkin)
Robin Kinder (robkin)
2022-06-01
Very pleased! Mike answered every text and call I made to him. Mike’s crew worked very hard. Nothing was damaged or broken. They were very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Uncle Sam’s to someone making a move.
Tommy's Locks and Alarms
Tommy’s Locks and Alarms
2022-06-01
Mike In91
Mike In91
2022-04-06
Awesome professionals. Took great care of me and my family. Highly recommend specially for those military active and veterans.
Paul David Bernadas
Paul David Bernadas
2022-04-06
Steven Kallet
Steven Kallet
2022-01-07
The crew showed up on time and ready to work. They were polite and very careful with our items. I would highly recommend their services.
Bethany Echelard - Christine Zichichi
Bethany Echelard – Christine Zichichi
2022-01-05
They were great. They were able to schedule us with short notice, gave us a firm price which was nice for a change. Moved in the past and was given estimates which were never right. So it’s good to know what the moving will cost up front. I will definitely use them for now on.
Judith Reese
Judith Reese
2022-01-04
The 4 men who moved me were professional efficient & very respectful. Because of this, the move was much less stressful for me. The only thing that was upsetting was that the owner changed my move date at the last minute. Because of that change I had to reschedule my internet & tv installation. But as I said the men who did the heavy lifting were the best.
Rebecca Delahoussaye Soine
Rebecca Delahoussaye Soine
2021-12-31
We have used Uncle Sams movers 5 times in the past 4 years for various moves so I think that says it all. And we have recommended them to others!
Jenny Brett
Jenny Brett
2021-12-23
Uncle Sam’s has moved me three times. They are professional and do a good job of getting the job done. All of the employees I have encountered have been too notch. Thank you.

Google-Reviews-transparent